Established in 1955, the St. Peter’s Episcopal Church Endowment Fund, Inc. is managed by the Finance Committee of the Endowment Board of Trustees to provide long-term capital that ensures that the ministries that define the mission and values of the parish will continue far into the future. Gifts that come to the parish through Planned Giving become part of the St. Peter’s Endowment.  Steve Bentley serves as Chairman of the Planned Giving Committee and collaborates with Endowment Chairman, Kristin Hills Bradberry, on this ministry. To learn more about Planned Giving and the 1834 Legacy Society, email Steve Bentley.

The St. Peter’s Endowment Board of Trustees:

Ms. Kristin Hills Bradberry.
Chairman of the Board of Trustees and President of the Corporation

Mr. P. Daniel Woodall,
Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees and Vice President of the Corporation

Ms. Laura Meyer Wellman,
Secretary of the Board of Trustees and of the Corporation

Mr. Sam Bowles,
Treasurer of the Corporation

Mr. Marcus Clarke

Mr. William H. Williamson