Liturgical Ministers Schedules

The following are master liturgical ministers schedules (Rota) for the many volunteers that help make our worship services run smoothly. Note: Those serving should be aware that these calendars do not reflect any substitutions.

May 9, 2021, The Sixth Sunday of Easter (Worship in-person 9:00 a.m., in-person and livestream at 11:15 a.m.)

Celebrant: The Reverend Amanda C. Stephenson
Preacher: The Reverend Jacob E. Pierce
Deacon: The Reverend Robin O. Sands

First reading: Acts 10:44-48
Second reading: 1 John 5:1-6
Gospel: John 15:9-17
Psalm 98