Lay Leadership

The elected lay leadership or Vestry of St. Peter’s consists of twelve parishioners serving in a variety of ministry areas. A Vestry member is elected for a three-year term at the Annual Meeting of the Parish. Vestry Meetings are held monthly, on the third Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. in the Parish House Library, and are open to all members. Learn more about St. Peter’s Vestry and system of ministry areas and leadership roles.

Vestry Coordinators for Parish Ministry Areas. During the January 9, 2021 Vestry Retreat, the Wardens, Vestry, Treasurer, and Clergy determined who will serve as Coordinators for our several ministry areas and partner with their respective ministry area teams. To learn about a particular area and get involved, use our Contact Form to learn more or reach a member of the staff or vestry.

Class of 2021

John Buric (Stewardship)
Erin Chantry (Parents and Families)
Vera Greene (Congregational Engagement)
Harris Holt (Fellowship and Parish Life)

Class of 2022

Chase Branham (Junior Warden)
Tony Craghead (Clerk, Pastoral Care)
Chris Cudabac (Worship and Music)
Patricia Massey Hoke (Senior Warden)

Class of 2023

Mary Gotschall (Social Justice)
Ann Miano (Outreach)
Katie Nelson (Formation)
Matt Sharp (Worship & Music)